Milan - Bari (12:30h - 13/03)
#31
The Milan v Bari game today is at 12:30 (GMT) thats 13:30 (CET)
Quote:Paolo Maldini
"Il Sogno di ogni attaccante e' segnare il piu' bella gol della storia. L'incubo e' incontrare il miglior difensore del mondo."

Quote:Francesco Totti
"Never give up Pippo,You are an example for all of us to never give up."
Reply
#32
MILAN: Abbiati, Abate, Nesta, Thiago Silva, Antonini,Gattuso, Van Bommel, Merkel, Robinho, Pato e Ibrahimovic.

BARI: Gillet, A.Masiello, Glik, Belmonte, Rossi, Alvarez, Codrea, Almiron, Bentivoglio, Rudolf e Ghezzal.
Reply
#33
This is the first Match point. we ought to win this and its gamer over.
Reply
#34
(03-13-2011, 11:30 AM)Kaka1899 Wrote: The Milan v Bari game today is at 12:30 (GMT) thats 13:30 (CET)

Nope. 12:30 CET (i.e. Italy) therefore 11:30 GMT (UTC + 0:00).
Reply
#35
half time. milan 0-1 bari.
Reply
#36
Im in california and I woke up 15min before the game. Been watching it since. I hope we continue getting chances. But we cant let this game go. I want the 3 points!!!!!!!!
(03-13-2011, 01:28 PM)ACM1899 Wrote: Im in california and I woke up 15min before the game. Been watching it since. I hope we continue getting chances. But we cant let this game go. I want the 3 points!!!!!!!!

Cassano and seedorf warming up

I Heart ACM !!
Reply
#37
Can someone explain why we're behind to a team we won 3-0 against just two months back?
We got the young 'un's. We take out big gunz  Devilcool
Reply
#38
Allegri cant take some courage and get Ibra to stop wasting set pieces, and to have taken Pato off instead of Robinho
Reply
#39
Nice, Zlatan see Red! and miss will miss Palermo match.
Forza Milan I Love U
Reply
#40
We have to go away to Palermo to get back on track now!! Could well be, that Inter will be on top after the derby at this rate.
CASSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply